Meet the team

Board of Governors

2020 - 2021

Mahroo Eftekhari


Darren Wilkinson

President Elect

Edward Murphy

Vice President

Yi Zhang

Vice President

Stephen Gill

Vice President

James Sheehan


Saziye Dickson


Committee Chairs

2020 - 2021

Mahroo Eftekhari

Chapter Diversity

Joshua Vasudevan


Simon Pallant

Membership Promotion

Arash Beizaee

Student Activities

Darren Wilkinson

Research Promotions

Saziye Dickson


Would you like to get involved?

Should you be a professional, an organization/society, a media representative, or a business, you can get involved in this vibrant community.

Get in touch!

Head quarter

School of Architecture, Building and Civil Engineering
Loughborough University
Ashby Road
Leicestershire LE11 3TU



Back to Top
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.