Events

Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Monday, November 2
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Wednesday, November 4
  • Thursday, November 5
  • Friday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Monday, November 9
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Thursday, November 12
  • Friday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 15
  • Monday, November 16
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Thursday, November 19
  • Friday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 22
  • Monday, November 23
  • Tuesday, November 24
  • Wednesday, November 25
  • Thursday, November 26
  • Friday, November 27
  • Saturday, November 28
  • Sunday, November 29
  • Monday, November 30

Our Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Would you like to get involved?

Should you be a professional, an organization/society, a media representative, or a business, you can get involved in this vibrant community.

Get in touch!

Head quarter

School of Architecture, Building and Civil Engineering
Loughborough University
Ashby Road
Loughborough
Leicestershire LE11 3TU

Email

info@ashrae.uk

ashraeukmidlands@outlook.com

    

Back to Top
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.